StealthBot.net: Connecting your bot... - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Connecting your bot... Checking version...

#1 User is offline   princeofdarknes Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: October-02 18

Posted March 25, 2019 - 10:21 PM

I don’t understand his doing this, his block a (checking version... ) why?
Posted Image
Thanks in advance :)

Posted Image


this is what he tells me...

This post has been edited by princeofdarknes: March 25, 2019 - 10:25 PM


#2 User is online   Pyro Icon

  • Militant Asshole
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 684
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted March 25, 2019 - 10:30 PM

When it gets stuck on checking version it usually means you're IP banned from Battle.net.

The sanity check failed error is what happens when you try to connect to Diablo 2 without the hotfix EXE.
Pyro, AKA Davnit
  • StealthBot Developer
  • Host of pyro.no-ip.biz

Website: https://davnit.net/
BNETDocs Discord: https://discord.gg/u87WVeu

#3 User is offline   princeofdarknes Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: October-02 18

Posted March 26, 2019 - 07:43 AM

View PostPyro, on March 25, 2019 - 11:30 PM, said:

When it gets stuck on checking version it usually means you're IP banned from Battle.net.

The sanity check failed error is what happens when you try to connect to Diablo 2 without the hotfix EXE.

and so what must be done?

#4 User is offline   smguffer Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: January-07 14

Posted March 31, 2019 - 02:58 PM

1) dont get banned

2) download the hotfix EXE mentioned and place it in your stealthbot folder

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users