StealthBot.net: arc script issues - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

arc script issues

#1 User is online   Evster Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: May-19 17

Posted January 30, 2019 - 07:18 PM

Is the arc still working? It seems like it works sometimes.. but then most of the time not.
Like I just checked my pc at 11am and it's been d/c since 3am.

[03:37:49 AM] [BNCS] Disconnected.

nothing other than that and no attempt to reconnect either.

E: uploaded the file but it's not here now?
Pasting it formats it all funky.


Quote

'Arc
'1.1
'&Auto-Reconnect Plugin:ZergMaster
'//Added ClearQue (Thanks badimo) ~ Snap

Sub Arc_Event_Load()
Call SetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectTime", "60", "Set this to change the delay between each time it tries to reconnect you. In seconds.", False)
Call SetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectWhenOnline", False, "Set this to have it reconnect even when currently online.", False)
Arc_Time = GetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectTime")
If IsNumeric(Arc_Time) Then
Arc_Seconds = CInt(Arc_Time)
Else
Arc_Seconds = 60
Call SSC.AddChat(vbRed, "Invalid reconnect time found: " & Arc_Time & "! Reset to 60 seconds.")
Call SetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectTime", "60", "", True)
End If
Call TimerInterval("Arc", "Reconnect", Arc_Seconds)
Call TimerEnabled("Arc", "Reconnect", True)
End Sub

Sub Arc_Reconnect_Timer()
Arc_Time = GetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectTime")
If IsNumeric(Arc_Time) Then
If CInt(Arc_Time) <> CInt(GetTimerWaiting("Arc", "Reconnect")) Then
Arc_Seconds = CInt(Arc_Time)
Call TimerInterval("Arc", "Reconnect", Arc_Seconds)
End If
Else
Call SSC.AddChat(vbRed, "Invalid reconnect time found: " & Arc_Time & "! Reset to 60 seconds.")
Call SetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectTime", "60", "", True)
Call TimerInterval("Arc", "Reconnect", 60)
End If
If SSC.IsOnline() = False Or GetSetting("Arc", "ReconnectWhenOnline") = True Then
Call SSC.AddChat(vbYellow, "The Auto-Reconnect Plugin is connecting your bot...")
Call Command(BotVars.Username, "/cq", True)
Call SSC.Connect()
End If
End Sub

This post has been edited by Evster: January 30, 2019 - 07:21 PM


#2 User is online   Pyro Icon

  • Militant Asshole
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 675
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted February 06, 2019 - 01:24 AM

Not sure but that plugin is very old so I wouldn't bet on it.

Try using this script instead.
Pyro, AKA Davnit
  • StealthBot Developer
  • Chieftain of Clan BoT
  • Host of pyro.no-ip.biz

https://davnit.net/

#3 User is online   Evster Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: May-19 17

Posted February 12, 2019 - 08:37 PM

View PostPyro, on February 06, 2019 - 01:24 AM, said:

Not sure but that plugin is very old so I wouldn't bet on it.

Try using this script instead.


Thanks!
Not sure if it's from that.. but a few times after doing that the bot will DC and when I try and reconnect or it tries to, all my info is gone and it makes me enter in the whole profile again.

Also. got this today:

[12:30:08 PM] There is a new version of the software available, but you are unable to be automatically patched.Please completely un-install your game program,and get the newest installer from battle.net:https://us.battle.net/account/management/
[12:30:08 PM] [BNCS] Version check failed! The version byte for this attempt was 0x4F.
[12:30:08 PM] [BNCS] BNLS has not been updated yet, or you experienced an error. Try connecting again.
[12:30:26 PM] [BNLS] Connection to jbls.davnit.net failed.

It then auto-detected to: pyro.no-ip.biz

#4 User is online   Evster Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: May-19 17

Posted February 15, 2019 - 11:18 AM

View PostEvster, on February 12, 2019 - 08:37 PM, said:

Thanks!
Not sure if it's from that.. but a few times after doing that the bot will DC and when I try and reconnect or it tries to, all my info is gone and it makes me enter in the whole profile again.

Also. got this today:

[12:30:08 PM] There is a new version of the software available, but you are unable to be automatically patched.Please completely un-install your game program,and get the newest installer from battle.net:https://us.battle.net/account/management/
[12:30:08 PM] [BNCS] Version check failed! The version byte for this attempt was 0x4F.
[12:30:08 PM] [BNCS] BNLS has not been updated yet, or you experienced an error. Try connecting again.
[12:30:26 PM] [BNLS] Connection to jbls.davnit.net failed.

It then auto-detected to: pyro.no-ip.biz


well.. bot just d/c and now I'm getting this:


[02:38:39 AM] There is a new version of the software available, but you are unable to be automatically patched.Please completely un-install your game program,and get the newest installer from battle.net:https://us.battle.net/account/management/
[02:38:39 AM] [BNCS] Version check failed! The version byte for this attempt was 0x4F.



I can't connect at all with this one.
One is still connected, but I'm not going to test it and see if it will reconnect or not.
These are both wc2 keys.

Was looking on bnet forums and it seems they "downgraded" the patch somehow? So d1/wc2 won't connect or install for some reason.. gg dudes. Hopefully they get this messed fixed asap :/

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users