StealthBot.net: Problem with BCP / SB build 491 - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Problem with BCP / SB build 491

#1 User is offline   Aboarti Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: April-01 18

Posted April 02, 2018 - 08:07 AM

hello,

i just upgraded to StealthBot-v2.7_Build-491.zip and now im having problem with BCP when i try to login with my char.
Here's my error msg

[03:14:11] <Reedium> .login
[03:14:11] Scripting runtime error #13 in BCP: (line 1379; column 1)
[03:14:11] Type mismatch: 'GetDBEntry'
[03:14:11] Scripting runtime error #13 in PluginSystem: (line 526; column 0)
[03:14:11] Type mismatch: 'GetDBEntry'
[03:14:11] Scripting runtime error #13 in PluginSystem: (line 526; column 0)
[03:14:11] Type mismatch: 'GetDBEntry'

the BCP script i'm using is located here
http://vbs.phix.biz/bcp/download.php

#2 User is offline   Blakein3d Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: August-12 16

Posted July 04, 2018 - 05:04 AM

Having this same problem. A solution would be amazing! :)

#3 User is offline   Blakein3d Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: August-12 16

Posted July 07, 2018 - 12:29 PM

View PostAboarti, on April 02, 2018 - 02:07 AM, said:

hello,

i just upgraded to StealthBot-v2.7_Build-491.zip and now im having problem with BCP when i try to login with my char.
Here's my error msg

[03:14:11] <Reedium> .login
[03:14:11] Scripting runtime error #13 in BCP: (line 1379; column 1)
[03:14:11] Type mismatch: 'GetDBEntry'
[03:14:11] Scripting runtime error #13 in PluginSystem: (line 526; column 0)
[03:14:11] Type mismatch: 'GetDBEntry'
[03:14:11] Scripting runtime error #13 in PluginSystem: (line 526; column 0)
[03:14:11] Type mismatch: 'GetDBEntry'

the BCP script i'm using is located here
http://vbs.phix.biz/bcp/download.php


Use the following script here
https://pastebin.com/uJuidBZJ

Then disable the plugin system and that should fix your problem. You will probably have to run 0 access for the .login command.

#4 User is online   Pyro Icon

  • Militant Asshole
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 635
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted July 09, 2018 - 12:19 AM

This is a bug in build 491 and the very outdated plugin system, see here.

For BCP specifically, Blakein3d's solution might work (I haven't tried it myself though).
Pyro
StealthBot Developer
Chieftain of Clan BoT
Host of pyro.no-ip.biz

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users