StealthBot.net: Resolved: StarCraft II Bot - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Resolved: StarCraft II Bot Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   UrkiN Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: August-11 10

Posted June 28, 2015 - 04:18 PM

Hello!

Is there any chance we're going to be able to use StealthBot in StarCraft II in the future? What I miss the most from WarCraft III is having my own bot with lots of useful functions. I believe the popularity of StealthBot has gone down mostly because it still only supports games released more than 10 years ago, making it possible for StarCraft II players to use this wonderful bot would be a step in the right direction.

What do you think?

UrkiN

#2 User is offline   Eric Icon

  • Newbie
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 130
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted June 29, 2015 - 03:27 PM

There is absolutely zero chance of this ever happening.

Thanks for the great question, though!

#3 User is offline   Eric Icon

  • Newbie
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 130
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted June 29, 2015 - 03:33 PM

I have marked this topic as resolved. If you did not receive a satisfactory response please reply and provide as much relevant information as possible.

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users