StealthBot.net: SetAcces Issue - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

SetAcces Issue

#1 User is offline   008 Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: October-09 09

Posted October 10, 2009 - 11:20 PM

Hi,
Yesterday, i try the script setAcces and i did type -setaccess ping 0 and -setacceess pingme 0 and now i can't even do these command.

Thx

#2 User is offline   Swamp_Demon Icon

  • The one and only
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 91
  • Joined: September-11 09

Posted October 10, 2009 - 11:47 PM

You need to get the new build from the Build log, in order to change the access for commands.
This happened to me today.
~Swamp_Demon

WTF?

#3 User is offline   008 Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: October-09 09

Posted October 11, 2009 - 01:19 AM

did not work for me

#4 User is offline   DisTincT Icon

  • Aka Corporal
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 134
  • Joined: September-27 09

Posted October 11, 2009 - 01:22 AM

Why don't you just go to Bot--->Command Manager find pingme and change it from there?
Posted Image
[email protected] ~ [email protected]

[11:18:20 PM] <The_Black_Ninja> anything you want!!

[Founder of Clan Hang @ USEast]
Clan Hang is a group of Stealthbot Users. If you have a question stop by and ask. You can also join the Our Clan by loading a bot and idling in our channel. If you have a wc3 bot Ask for an invite into the Clan.

#5 User is offline   Swamp_Demon Icon

  • The one and only
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 91
  • Joined: September-11 09

Posted October 11, 2009 - 01:25 AM

In the first Build, If you changed the CMD access it would disable the CMD completely. they have fixed that in the new builds.
~Swamp_Demon

WTF?

#6 User is offline   008 Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: October-09 09

Posted October 11, 2009 - 01:56 AM

It's like the bot don't reconize the command :(

#7 User is offline   The-Black-Ninja Icon

  • The Sex
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2,526
  • Joined: August-01 09

Posted October 11, 2009 - 03:15 AM

008, have you installed the latest Stealthbot version?

#8 User is offline   AwaKening Icon

  • how do ya like me now
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 977
  • Joined: August-20 09

Posted October 12, 2009 - 05:52 AM

The script works fine. It's a bug in SB that was resolved Build 441. Make sure you have 441+

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users