StealthBot.net: Resolved: CD Keys - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Resolved: CD Keys

#1 User is offline   Kanaloa Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: September-19 09

Posted July 30, 2010 - 06:17 PM

I downloaded stealthbot and i have 2 25 char cd keys and it says invalid char length ... I dont know how i can connect 2 bnet with stealthbot .. Pls help :) .. Ty soo much.

#2 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted July 30, 2010 - 06:41 PM

That's because they are 26 characters. Before you try to connect though, make sure you have at least build 470 something. This includes a fix that otherwise would get you IP banned for 2 weeks for those new CD-keys.
Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

#3 User is offline   Kanaloa Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: September-19 09

Posted July 31, 2010 - 11:39 PM

Ty so much ... so i can connect to bnet with the 26 char cd key through stealthbot as long as i have 420 or later ??

#4 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted August 01, 2010 - 01:07 AM

420? That's not even public, use 471 or something like that from the development releases topic pinned in this forum.
Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

#5 User is offline   Kanaloa Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: September-19 09

Posted August 01, 2010 - 03:51 AM

lol! Sorry i meant 470 or later. I was talking on the phone trying to resolve the issue my friend was having with stealthbot >.< ... Topic resolved ... ty so much for all your help :)

#6 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted August 01, 2010 - 04:06 AM

I have marked this topic as resolved. If you did not receive a satisfactory response please reply and provide as much relevant information as possible.
Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users