StealthBot.net: iso help on configuration - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

iso help on configuration newbie

#1 User is offline   compt Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: February-21 10

Posted February 22, 2010 - 12:42 AM

Hi im having some problems...
i already searched on wiki, here typing "error 10061", how-to videos on youtube, but im still having problems... sorry if theres a lot of thread with these questions....
i just followed the step-by-step configuration but im having this problem:

[09:15:22 PM] Connecting your bot...
[09:15:22 PM] [BNLS] Connecting to the BNLS server at jbls.org...
[09:15:23 PM] [BNLS] Error 10061: Connection is forcefully rejected
[09:15:23 PM] [BNLS] The server you're connecting to is currently unavailable. The BNLS server appears to be unavailable at this time. The bot will keep trying to connect to it; if you continue to receive this error message, wait an hour or so and try again.

1-stealhbot and nt can be running with the same cd key???
2-i have to make an acc and char to use stealthbot?
3-The username and configuration on basic settings is the name of an acc to use on the stealhbot?
4-what is bot owner??

i need this bot to make some public baal runs, and say the game name on a channel...

TYVM

This post has been edited by compt: February 22, 2010 - 12:43 AM


#2 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 12:48 AM

View Postcompt, on 21 February 2010 - 07:42 PM, said:

Hi im having some problems...
i already searched on wiki, here typing "error 10061", how-to videos on youtube, but im still having problems... sorry if theres a lot of thread with these questions....
i just followed the step-by-step configuration but im having this problem:

[09:15:22 PM] Connecting your bot...
[09:15:22 PM] [BNLS] Connecting to the BNLS server at jbls.org...
[09:15:23 PM] [BNLS] Error 10061: Connection is forcefully rejected
[09:15:23 PM] [BNLS] The server you're connecting to is currently unavailable. The BNLS server appears to be unavailable at this time. The bot will keep trying to connect to it; if you continue to receive this error message, wait an hour or so and try again.

Change your BNLS Server to an online server, such as phix.no-ip.org or 7thAce.no-ip.org. Go to Settings > Bot Settings > Adcanced > BNLS Server

View Postcompt, on 21 February 2010 - 07:42 PM, said:

1-stealhbot and nt can be running with the same cd key???

They cannot be running at the same time. You can use the same key for both your bot and the client.

View Postcompt, on 21 February 2010 - 07:42 PM, said:

2-i have to make an acc and char to use stealthbot?

No, when you do the Step by Step Configuration, you choose a username for the bot. If the account doesn't exist, it will make it. If the account selected has characters on it, you can choose one of those. Otherwise, you will just be an open character.

View Postcompt, on 21 February 2010 - 07:42 PM, said:

3-The username and configuration on basic settings is the name of an acc to use on the stealhbot?

Yes.

View Postcompt, on 21 February 2010 - 07:42 PM, said:

4-what is bot owner??

The bot owner has full access to the bot. This should be your account.

View Postcompt, on 21 February 2010 - 07:42 PM, said:

i need this bot to make some public baal runs, and say the game name on a channel...

TYVM

See this topic for the BCP script.
Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

#3 User is offline   compt Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: February-21 10

Posted February 22, 2010 - 01:26 AM

View Post7thAce, on 21 February 2010 - 09:48 PM, said:

Change your BNLS Server to an online server, such as phix.no-ip.org or 7thAce.no-ip.org. Go to Settings > Bot Settings > Adcanced > BNLS Server


They cannot be running at the same time. You can use the same key for both your bot and the client.

No, when you do the Step by Step Configuration, you choose a username for the bot. If the account doesn't exist, it will make it. If the account selected has characters on it, you can choose one of those. Otherwise, you will just be an open character.

Yes.

The bot owner has full access to the bot. This should be your account.

See this topic for the BCP script.



tyvm 7thace, helped me a lot!

but i have a question

1- this is happening when i try to join the channel:
[10:15:14 PM] <COMPT-BRAC> Diablo II USEast-USA-1
[10:15:25 PM] That channel is restricted.

2- how can i put to the stealthbot auto-connect when drop the connection?

This post has been edited by compt: February 22, 2010 - 01:26 AM


#4 User is offline   Tuck Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 587
  • Joined: August-31 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 01:33 AM

View Postcompt, on 22 February 2010 - 02:26 AM, said:

tyvm 7thace, helped me a lot!

but i have a question

1- this is happening when i try to join the channel:
[10:15:14 PM] <COMPT-BRAC> Diablo II USEast-USA-1
[10:15:25 PM] That channel is restricted.

2- how can i put to the stealthbot auto-connect when drop the connection?


1. What channel are you trying to join.

2. Auto Reconnect Script.
-Tuck

#5 User is offline   compt Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: February-21 10

Posted February 22, 2010 - 01:38 AM

View PostTuck, on 21 February 2010 - 10:33 PM, said:

1. What channel are you trying to join.

2. Auto Reconnect Script.


im tryin to join Diablo II USEast-USA-1

typing: /join Diablo II USEast-USA-1

and apprears that msg

im using a classic cd-key and my char appears as open-char

i can join an op channel and the others from the list of channels

This post has been edited by compt: February 22, 2010 - 01:40 AM


#6 User is offline   Tuck Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 587
  • Joined: August-31 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 01:43 AM

View Postcompt, on 22 February 2010 - 02:38 AM, said:

im tryin to join Diablo II USEast-USA-1

typing: /join Diablo II USEast-USA-1

and apprears that msg

im using a classic cd-key and my char appears as open-char

i can join an op channel and the others from the list of channels


Public channels like that is:

<Product>-<Country>-<Number>
Your using Diablo II and not Diablo II USEast

This post has been edited by Tuck: February 22, 2010 - 01:49 AM

-Tuck

#7 User is offline   compt Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: February-21 10

Posted February 22, 2010 - 01:54 AM

View PostTuck, on 21 February 2010 - 10:43 PM, said:

Public channels like that is:

<Product>-<Country>-<Number>
Your using Diablo II and not Diablo II USEast


well i just want my stealthbot to join the channel "Diablo II USEast-BRA-1"
this is the channel that i use..
i need him to spam baal games... but he is not at least joining

#8 User is offline   Tuck Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 587
  • Joined: August-31 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 01:56 AM

View Postcompt, on 22 February 2010 - 02:54 AM, said:

well i just want my stealthbot to join the channel "Diablo II USEast-BRA-1"
this is the channel that i use..
i need him to spam baal games... but he is not at least joining


You need D2XP product (Diablo II Expension / Diablo II USEast) to join that.
-Tuck

#9 User is offline   compt Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: February-21 10

Posted February 22, 2010 - 02:02 AM

and abut Auto Reconnect Script? Where can i enable it?

any doubt on bcp i make on this link? http://www.stealthbo...2821-bcp-2-0-5/

#10 User is offline   Tuck Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 587
  • Joined: August-31 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 02:11 AM

View Postcompt, on 22 February 2010 - 03:02 AM, said:

and abut Auto Reconnect Script? Where can i enable it?

any doubt on bcp i make on this link? http://www.stealthbo...2821-bcp-2-0-5/


1 Read http://www.stealthbo...-my-stealthbot/
2 Auto-Reconnect http://www.stealthbo...necting-plugin/
-Tuck

#11 User is offline   compt Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: February-21 10

Posted February 22, 2010 - 02:12 AM

View PostTuck, on 21 February 2010 - 10:56 PM, said:

You need D2XP product (Diablo II Expension / Diablo II USEast) to join that.


i just put the cdkey from classic+expansion but nothing happens different..

i have 2x classic cd keys+ 1x exp cd key...
i though that i could use a pair for d2nt and the other classic left for the stealthbot...

#12 User is offline   Tuck Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Banned
  • Posts: 587
  • Joined: August-31 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 02:23 AM

View Postcompt, on 22 February 2010 - 03:12 AM, said:

i just put the cdkey from classic+expansion but nothing happens different..

i have 2x classic cd keys+ 1x exp cd key...
i though that i could use a pair for d2nt and the other classic left for the stealthbot...


You must use a D2 Character for USEast

"Use Diablo-II Realms"

This post has been edited by Tuck: February 22, 2010 - 02:26 AM

-Tuck

#13 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted February 22, 2010 - 03:52 AM

Tuck, that's enough. Everyone is getting sick of you spending 15 posts trying to solve a simple, 1-3 post problem. Warned for incorrect tech support over and over again.
It's recommended that you don't join public channels with your bot, especially to spam game names.
Yes, you can use D2 and XP for D2NT and the other original key for Stealthbot.
Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users