StealthBot.net: Converted BCP - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Converted BCP Untested

#26 User is offline   shift Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 11, 2009 - 11:58 PM

View PostThe-Black-Ninja, on 10 December 2009 - 10:41 PM, said:

Umm...if anyone is willing to help me test this, I'm gonna try to fix it, but I need someone with a D2 bot, so...yeah, anyone interested, lemme know.

pm'd you, can help etc.

#27 User is offline   The-Black-Ninja Icon

  • The Sex
  • Icon
  • Group: Scripting Moderators
  • Posts: 2,526
  • Joined: August-01 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 03:03 AM

Okay sweet, are you getting the same subscript error as the other guys?

#28 User is offline   shift Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 06:59 AM

View PostThe-Black-Ninja, on 11 December 2009 - 10:03 PM, said:

Okay sweet, are you getting the same subscript error as the other guys?


yeah

#29 User is offline   The-Black-Ninja Icon

  • The Sex
  • Icon
  • Group: Scripting Moderators
  • Posts: 2,526
  • Joined: August-01 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 07:55 AM

Is your bot using game-specific name conventions for diablo 2?

#30 User is offline   shift Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 03:36 PM

View PostThe-Black-Ninja, on 12 December 2009 - 02:55 AM, said:

Is your bot using game-specific name conventions for diablo 2?

no wc3 names

/e config

[Position]
LastSettingsPanel=8
Left=255
Top=91
Height=586
Width=855
Maximized=N
[Main]
SetBNLSServer=alendar.no-ip.org
Username=
Password=
CDKey=
HomeChan=
Server=63.240.202.134
Trigger={.}
ConfigVersion=5
Product=VD2D
UseRealm=N
ShowSplash=N
UTF8=N
MaxLogfileSize=0
WhisperBack=N
Connectonstartup=N
Minimizeonstartup=N
UseBackupChan=Y
DoNotUseDirectFList=N
URLDetect=Y
ShowOfflineFriends=N
UseBNLS=Y
Spoof=0
UseProxy=N
ProxyPort=
ProxyIP=
ProxyIsSocks5=N
UDP=N
ReconnectDelay=10000
Idles=N
IdleWait=12
IdleType=msg
IdleMsg=/me is a %v by Stealth - http://www.stealthbot.net
QuietTime=N
UseAltBNLS=Y
BNLSServer=phix.no-ip.org
ExpKey=
Owner=kyle
MaxBacklogSize=10000
LogDBActions=Y
LogCommands=N
Protect=N
BackupChan=
[Other]
JoinLeaves=Y
Filters=Y
FlashWindow=N
Timestamp=0
Logging=0
NoTray=N
NoAutocomplete=N
NoColoring=N
ProfileAmp=N
Mail=Y
TTT=Y
DisableMonitor=Y
AllowMP3=Y
WForward=N
ChatFont=Tahoma
ChatSize=8
ChanFont=Tahoma
ChanSize=8
Phrasebans=Y
IPBans=N
ClientBansOn=N
ClientBans=1000
KickOnYell=N
PlugBans=N
Protect=N
IdleBans=N
KickIdle=N
PeonBans=0
BanUnderLevel=0
BanD2UnderLevel=0
LevelBanMsg=You are below the required level for entry.
WhisperGreet=N
UseGreets=N
LastChannel=
DisablePrefix=N
DisableSuffix=N
UseGameConventions=Y
UseD2GameConventions=N
UseW3GameConventions=Y
BanEvasion=Y
MediaPlayer=iTunes
[StoredKeys]
Count=1
;distant.no-ip.org
[Override]
D2VerByte=C
[Override]
QueueStartingCredits = 750
QueueThreshholdBytes = 65
QueueCostPerByte = 8
QueueCostPerPacket = 50
QueueCostPerByteOverThreshhold = 15
QueueMaxCredits = 750
QueueCreditRate = 8

This post has been edited by shift: December 12, 2009 - 03:40 PM


#31 User is offline   The-Black-Ninja Icon

  • The Sex
  • Icon
  • Group: Scripting Moderators
  • Posts: 2,526
  • Joined: August-01 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 05:16 PM

Underneath this:
	If Not bcpIC.Exists(Username) Then
		AddChat vbRed, "[BCP] No channel object for " & Username & "... they may need to rejoin the channel"
		Exit Sub
	End If

Add this:
   
   AddChat vbGreen, "Cmd(0): " & cmd(0)
   AddChat vbGreen, "Cmd(1): " & cmd(1)


Get someone to use the career command again and give me those two addchats.

#32 User is offline   shift Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 09:29 PM

View PostThe-Black-Ninja, on 12 December 2009 - 12:16 PM, said:

Underneath this:
	If Not bcpIC.Exists(Username) Then
		AddChat vbRed, "[BCP] No channel object for " & Username & "... they may need to rejoin the channel"
		Exit Sub
	End If

Add this:
   
   AddChat vbGreen, "Cmd(0): " & cmd(0)
   AddChat vbGreen, "Cmd(1): " & cmd(1)


Get someone to use the career command again and give me those two addchats.

put that in and now nothing works
[04:28:23 PM] <.> .login
[04:28:23 PM] Cmd(0): login
[04:28:23 PM] Scripting runtime error '9' in bcp: (line 797; column 1)
[04:28:23 PM] Subscript out of range: '[number: 1]'
[04:28:23 PM] Offending line: >>

#33 User is offline   The-Black-Ninja Icon

  • The Sex
  • Icon
  • Group: Scripting Moderators
  • Posts: 2,526
  • Joined: August-01 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 09:32 PM

Great, the entire parsing out commands needs to be changed. That doesn't even make sense because why would it work on a WC3 key and not anything else...oh well.

#34 User is offline   shift Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 09:35 PM

View PostThe-Black-Ninja, on 12 December 2009 - 04:32 PM, said:

Great, the entire parsing out commands needs to be changed. That doesn't even make sense because why would it work on a WC3 key and not anything else...oh well.

nvm i think i put it in wrong spot, put it to where i think it was supposed to go and it works again, but.
[04:34:38 PM] <.> .career
[04:34:38 PM] Scripting runtime error '9' in bcp: (line 907; column 5)
[04:34:38 PM] Subscript out of range: '[number: 1]'
[04:34:38 PM] Offending line: >>

#35 User is offline   The-Black-Ninja Icon

  • The Sex
  • Icon
  • Group: Scripting Moderators
  • Posts: 2,526
  • Joined: August-01 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 09:40 PM

Either way, something's fucked that isn't a simple fix and I have to fix it.

#36 User is offline   shift Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 12, 2009 - 09:42 PM

View PostThe-Black-Ninja, on 12 December 2009 - 04:40 PM, said:

Either way, something's fucked that isn't a simple fix and I have to fix it.

indeed!

#37 User is offline   leaderlzod Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: December-02 09

Posted December 15, 2009 - 12:13 PM

iam useig the d2 channel bot and i have it working all but when some one uses the /f m command in d2 to msg some one on there flist or when the game name spams in the channel the bot gets [BCP] Translation error: Object required but other than that my bot is working great i wasnt able to use the .login command for he bot tho untill i set this thi way UseGameConventions=Y
UseD2GameConventions=N
UseW3GameConventions=N
but if u wish i can send u a copy of my files 4 you 2 look at lmk

This post has been edited by leaderlzod: December 15, 2009 - 12:16 PM


#38 User is offline   sk8erboi7869 Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: October-08 09

Posted December 18, 2009 - 12:45 PM

wish this would work ^^ i know you tried to convert it...


unfortunately i thought it was just me but seems the old bcp doesnt work good with the new SB..

i cant run old sb+old script cuz sb wont let me change the bnls server


either way, everything runs on the bot except .career , .chaos .baal gives error but .cs shows games

on top of that, it wont write to the bots profile ... and it seems its bugged it to where i cant even manually edit the accounts profile in d2,war2 or any bnet game :|

i made a post but, noone could help


thx

#39 User is offline   LeerRosh Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: September-27 09

Posted January 02, 2010 - 09:28 PM

I will be running this on one of my bots, and i used it before so its fine, but this thread is REALLY HARD to find, as it took me 15 minutes to find and I knew it was here too. So I will get back to u on this, just msg this forum.

#40 User is offline   Nightstrike Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: January-03 10

Posted January 05, 2010 - 06:31 AM

Hey,

I got 3 people able to run bots and 1 SB with this converted BCP script

The commands that I know of that work are:
.login
.logout
.pref

------------

If you need bots running to test or anything PM me and hopefully we can get this working smoother then it does:) Also they run in the "op F.M.F" Channl.

#41 User is offline   nelson2005 Icon

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: January-07 10

Posted January 08, 2010 - 01:15 AM

First off, i would like to say that Nawi you are very rude to the people that your asking help from, this product is free and the staff use there free time to help people like us, just remember that the next time you go asking for help and turning into a complete asshole, if i were a admin i would kick you for your rude behavior toward someone trying to be helpful like the-black-ninji.

Sorry if i sound a little off but ungrateful people make me angry sometimes.
-----
Now, i was about to say before i read that. Im having problems with my bcpbaal program also.. i posted in other topics but wasn't sure if i hit the right section so here i go again lol, i really need to learn this stuff so ill stop bugging u all with noobz questions, im sure u have better things to do.

Thanks again
Posted Image

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users