StealthBot.net: Warden - StealthBot.net

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Warden I needz joo!

#1 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 04, 2009 - 11:39 PM

I am requesitng all users who use SB, on either WC3 or SC to go to this web page and upload there modules.
You can get these modules by opening SB, Clicking Settings -> View Files -> Open Bot Folder
Using WinZip or something to zip the folder 'Warden' and then uploading it to that page.
I know for a fact that there are over 1200 modules currently in use by Battle.net, I need you guys to give them to me!

If this is to complicated, can someone please write a newbie friendly tutorial for doing this, or make a video.
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#2 User is offline   Masterchief Icon

  • Should be Sr.Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 93
  • Joined: September-11 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 12:14 AM

View PostHdx, on 04 November 2009 - 05:39 PM, said:

I am requesitng all users who use SB, on either WC3 or SC to go to this web page and upload there modules.
You can get these modules by opening SB, Clicking Settings -> View Files -> Open Bot Folder
Using WinZip or something to zip the folder 'Warden' and then uploading it to that page.
I know for a fact that there are over 1200 modules currently in use by Battle.net, I need you guys to give them to me!

If this is to complicated, can someone please write a newbie friendly tutorial for doing this, or make a video.

May we ask why?

Why do 2.6R3 users have to update the Warden or 2.7?
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Clan HALO [Visit us on Warcraft III[Azeroth]. Ladder/AT/Tourny/Trivia/Vent/Stealthbot/and more!]

#3 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 12:23 AM

Both, if 2.6r3 users are using my Warden Bypass then it will save the modules in that folder.
If users are using 2.7, it will save it to your profile's folder.
These files are the actual modules for warden.
Its so that I can keep track of what Warden is doing, and do some more research on Warden. So that if anything DOES change, because I know it will. It'll make my life easier in tracking it down. And writing a new DLL to support the changes.
Which in turn makes it so that you guys can get your bots up and running faster if Warden changes.

Long story short, It makes it easier for me to fix your bots if they break.
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#4 User is offline   chewyb_13 Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: October-12 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 12:48 AM

the uploader doesn't seem to want to work, and you want the .bin and .key files right
Posted Image

#5 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • Icon
  • Group: Tech Support Moderators
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 12:56 AM

I'll make the video tutorial.

Error in uploading the Zipped Warden folder:
  • warning: move_uploaded_file(./warden/check/Warden.zip) [function.move-uploaded-file]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/zjsirxbw/public_html/includes/common.inc(1655) : eval()'d code on line 108.
  • warning: move_uploaded_file() [function.move-uploaded-file]: Unable to move '/tmp/phpD0c2Dr' to './warden/check/Warden.zip' in /home/zjsirxbw/public_html/includes/common.inc(1655) : eval()'d code on line 108.

Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

#6 User is offline   tunefisch Icon

  • thunfisch/turnfisch
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 183
  • Joined: October-07 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 12:59 AM

wait a second for me to get it done
Game Over! Final score: 29699

#7 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 02:51 AM

Wow my host fucked me, 1) They rewrote all the permissions on my folders.
2) They didn't install the Zip extension into PHP I'll see what I can do about fixing it. for now, FileBeam.com upload them there, and post your GMT offset.

Also apparently I owe $10 on it u.u
Fuck I need money bad! And i'm in portland u.u
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#8 User is offline   paw Icon

  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: September-12 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 03:16 AM

Upload Error:
Timezone data invalid.

:/

#9 User is offline   C0RR0SIVE Icon

  • OLD Senior Member.
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Beta Testers
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: August-17 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 03:31 AM

Hdx, couldn't you have made your warden by pass capable of auto uploading the modules to a server? That probably would be a good idea IMO...

#10 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 05:13 AM

yes I could of, I also tossed around the idea of writing a script for SB that would automatically upload them.
And I think that would probably be the best solution.
But, i'm a bit lazy, anyone else wanna do it :P
Anyways, I don't actually plan on ever fucking with the Bypass ever again. But do not diress! If warden ever changes, I should be able to update the DLL/INI and not need to edit the bypass at all.
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#11 User is offline   chewyb_13 Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: October-12 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 05:20 AM

I uploaded to my own Hosting
Timezone is -5gmt
Posted Image

#12 User is offline   DemonHunter Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 176
  • Joined: September-12 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 11:43 AM

Do you still need our modules? I can upload it on my own site too or on any uploading site if that's easier

#13 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 06:19 PM

I need them ALL seriously guys im still missing like 800 modules.
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#14 User is offline   SamuelDeuter Icon

  • Full Member
  • Icon
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • Posts: 473
  • Joined: August-02 09

Posted November 05, 2009 - 08:58 PM

View PostHdx, on 05 November 2009 - 10:19 AM, said:

I need them ALL seriously guys im still missing like 800 modules.

Make a post in announcements imo.
Posted Image

#15 User is offline   DemonHunter Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 176
  • Joined: September-12 09

Posted November 06, 2009 - 06:30 AM

Ok here is Mine
tell me if anything I did was wrong

#16 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 06, 2009 - 10:27 AM

Well, you saved it as a rar file, thats wrong.
But anyways I re-wrote the page, it now uses a custom Zip class and is functioning again, so upload everyone!

Also, make sure you have javascript enabled, it's used to determine your timezone offset.
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#17 User is offline   DemonHunter Icon

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 176
  • Joined: September-12 09

Posted November 08, 2009 - 12:53 AM

oh sry about that, would it make that much of difference as .rar or .zip? I didn't know :P

#18 User is offline   Hdx Icon

  • Hdx
  • Icon
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 1,359
  • Joined: July-31 09

Posted November 08, 2009 - 03:45 AM

They are two completely different compression formats, and .rars are proprietary, meaning not easily implemented in 3rd party code.
Erin Go Bragh!
Posted Image

#19 User is offline   7thAce Icon

  • Find me elsewhere (Inactive)
  • Icon
  • Group: Tech Support Moderators
  • Posts: 1,292
  • Joined: August-18 09

Posted November 08, 2009 - 08:04 PM

Tutorial:
1. Settings > View Files > Open Bot Folder
2. Right click on the warden folder > Send to... > Compressed folder (zipped)
3. Drag/Drop onto desktop.
4. Go to this link and hit Browse...
5. Find the zipped folder on your desktop.
6. It should upload them and you should be done!

Video: http://img142.images...denuploads.mp4/
Sorry for the sucky quality of imageshack (looked perfect on my comp :/)

@Hdx- Uploaded.
Posted Image
7thAce.no-ip.org: Posted Image
Official SB Tech @ Clan SBs USEast
Just a note to all you people who want to give Tech Support: Post with correct info (only - no info is better than wrong info), contribute to the topic, and be clear (the more explanation, the better).

#20 User is offline   ReVoKe Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Beta Testers
  • Posts: 53
  • Joined: August-21 09

Posted November 08, 2009 - 11:09 PM

Alright i uploaded mine, but there was only 8 usable that wasn't on there, but i guess anything helps =P

#21 User is offline   C0RR0SIVE Icon

  • OLD Senior Member.
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Beta Testers
  • Posts: 208
  • Joined: August-17 09

Posted November 09, 2009 - 07:43 AM

If someone can, could they write a script so we could enter in a time for it to start upload?

I have a very, very limited upload and run a hostbot, but it goes idle when everyone is asleep including me and I was thinking, could someone just write a script, and let us put in a time/date or w/e for the bot to upload everything for hdx? I would like to help somewhat, I just can't really do it as I said, my bandwidth is absolutely maxed out while im awake and uploading anything else to the net would cause issues.

#22 User is offline   seiel Icon

  • Junior Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: October-07 09

Posted November 13, 2009 - 08:06 AM

oops, just saw this
will upload it tonight :P

#23 User is offline   tn5421 Icon

  • Intelligence Optional
  • PipPip
  • Group: Beta Testers
  • Posts: 42
  • Joined: September-14 09

Posted February 15, 2010 - 02:31 AM

GMT-6 zipped at 8:25PM
Your website is suspended, so i uploaded here.

#24 User is offline   --------- Icon

  • Newbie
  • PipPip
  • Group: Senior Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: August-03 09

Posted September 22, 2012 - 07:17 PM

---

This post has been edited by idiat: January 18, 2015 - 07:54 PM


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users