IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> [RESOLVED] PROBLEM WITH SCRIPT
fL3SH
post Sep 6 2009, 09:19 AM
Post #1


Jr. Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 52
Joined: 26-January 08
Member No.: 33,030



Do you have problems running your script? like claninfo and inactive script?

It was working fine before but all of a sudden it stops working.

This is what im gettings when I command claninfo:

Battle.net has no record of Clan AOHW or the Battle.net website is down!


This is what I'm getting whenever I commad inactive script:

PressedEnter Call Error On File> C:\Program Files\StealthBot1\plugins\inactive.txt
Error Number: 9 Description: Subscript out of range

Any idea what is wrong? is this because of 1.24 patch?

Thank!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Be-Eazie
post Sep 6 2009, 11:58 AM
Post #2


Master Of Nothing
***

Group: Beta Testers
Posts: 123
Joined: 1-January 08
Member No.: 32,150



Actually I have figured out the fix to this problem. look into the plugin folder find the script you are having problems with, and edit the line that has scinet.openURL in it, Find where it says http://www.battle.net...... and change to http://classic.battle.net....... Taking out the www and replacing with classic. Should do it

This post has been edited by Be-Eazie: Sep 6 2009, 12:00 PM


--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fL3SH
post Sep 6 2009, 07:54 PM
Post #3


Jr. Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 52
Joined: 26-January 08
Member No.: 33,030



QUOTE(Be-Eazie @ Sep 6 2009, 10:58 AM) *

Actually I have figured out the fix to this problem. look into the plugin folder find the script you are having problems with, and edit the line that has scinet.openURL in it, Find where it says http://www.battle.net...... and change to http://classic.battle.net....... Taking out the www and replacing with classic. Should do it


Thanks it works!!
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
The-Black-Ninja
post Sep 6 2009, 08:36 PM
Post #4


Pure Sex
********

Group: Moderators
Posts: 7,756
Joined: 13-August 06
Member No.: 7,372



I have marked this topic as resolved. If you did not receive a satisfactory response, please reply and provide as much detail as possible.


--------------------
IPB Image

-My Plugins :: Thanks Pyro :)
IPB ImageIPB Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th October 2019 - 04:42 PM
Skin by Andrea
Website Legal Information | Hosted by LunarPages